Menu Close
Barclays Capital Andrew Ross andrew.ross2@barclays.com
Berenberg Robert Berg Robert.Berg@berenberg.com
Canaccord Genuity David Amiras DAmiras@canaccordgenuity.com
Citi Tom Singlehurst thomas.singlehurst@citi.com
Credit Suisse Joseph Barnet-Lamb Joseph.Barnet-Lamb@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Chris Collett chris.collett@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas William Packer william.packer@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Alexander Balakhnin Alexander.Balakhnin@gs.com
Investec Richard Holroyd Richard.Holroyd@investec.co.uk
Jefferies Anthony Codling Anthony.codling@jefferies.com
Liberum Ciaran Donnelly ciaran.donnelly@liberum.com
Macquarie Bob Liao Bob.Liao@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Andrea Ferraz andrea.ferraz@morganstanley.com
Numis Gareth Davies g.davies@numis.com
Panmure Gordon Jonathan Helliwell Jonathan.Helliwell@panmure.com
Peel Hunt Malcolm Morgan Malcolm.Morgan@PeelHunt.com
Redburn Matthew Coupland Matthew.Coupland@redburn.com
Shore Capital Roddy Davidson roddy.davidson@shorecap.co.uk
UBS Richard Eary Richard.eary@UBS.com